iEDM Radio Episode 89: Tempyre

March 13th, 2016
Straight out of the depths of space and into the studios of Southern California, Tempyre comes with a heavy brand of drum & bass sounds not frequently seen on this side of the Atlantic. With a frantic style that crosses the line between neurofunk and jump up, he is aiming to push the boundaries of the stateside scene. Though his is a name currently unknown to most, 2016 looks to be the year that Tempyre gets noticed. Representing the Database drum & bass collective, his debut collab "Nightcrawlers" with Wraith is set to hit stores this Spring, and is already causing a stir among those in the know. Loaded with a mountain of unreleased tunes and set to be working with RA Records in the future as well, there's no telling where in the universe will be the stopping point for this producer.


Tempyre & Wraith - Nightcrawlers [Forthcoming Schedule One]

Ordure & Shield - Dumflad
Moody Good - Gatekeeper
Loadstar - Dune
Sinister Souls - Crystal Math
Misanthrop - Collapse
Delta Heavy - Oscillator
Frankee - Drop it Low
Posij - Hunger
Funtcase - Predator VIP
Decimal Bass - Low
Upgrade - We Run It
Dj Guv - Chopper
Envenom - March Forward
Brain Crisis - Defender
Tempyre - Proxy War [DUB]
Kanji Kinetic - Dangerbass
Massappeals - ILOVEKANYE (edit)
Decimal Bass - Earwig
Tempyre - Beatdown [DUB]
Mefjus & Inside Info - Leibniz
Rusty K - Frozen Heart
Bassnectar & G Jones - The Mystery Spot
Decimal Bass - Work for Nothing
Disprove - FRQNCS
Son of Kick - Playing the Villain
Hedex - Forever
Mefjus - Suicide Bassline VIP
Agressor Bunx - Tommy Gun
Bad Company UK - Equilibrium
Tempyre - Edge of Space [DUB]
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App