iEDM Radio Episode 10: Meet Me Under The Electric Sky

June 22nd, 2014
  • Axwell & Ingrosso - We Come We Rave We Love (Acapella)
  • DSKOTEK & DNNYD - This Is The Way (Original Mix)
  • Jayden Parx - Poltergeist (Original Mix)
  • Swedish House Mafia vs Knife Party - Antidote (Acapella)
  • Jetfire & Happy Enemies- Brazil (Original Mix)
  • ID - ID
  • Henry Fong & Reece Low vs Blazen & Yung Jase- Slapjack (Zen World Club Mash Up)
  • Max Farenthide & Hubuse - Tweet (Original Mix)
  • Sean & Bobo -Sahara (Original Mix)
  • Zen World & Brian Van Andel - Osiris (Original Mix)
  • Zoofunktion - Dubai (Original Mix)
  • Zaxx- Zilla (Original Mix)
  • Steve Angello & Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Payback (Sex Panther Vocal Edit)
  • Blasterjaxx - Mystica (Dark Mada Remix)
  • Julio Balkowski Feat Lokka - Happy (Original Mix)
  • Armin Van Buuren - EIFORYA (Swede Dreams Remix)
  • Factory DJS- Juno (Original Mix)
Over the past year Zen World has become one of the rising talents in the sound design scene of Dance Music. With numerous of his banks hitting number 1 on various platforms and collaborating with renowned DJs, Zen World hopes to join the ranks of the best sound designers and eventually break into the top ranks with his own original tracks. Zen World believes that all the music he plays has to portray a theme and stimulate emotion in the listener. Zen World currently runs the Evolution Of Sound Podcast where he showcases unsigned tracks from his sound design followers. Zen World hopes to one day be able to influence the music he loves and give support to other up and coming talents.
Podbean App

Play this podcast on Podbean App