iEDM Radio Episode 74: Mike Saint-Jules

November 1st, 2015

Most would agree that it only takes a few minutes of exposure to a live performance by Mike Saint- Jules to be moved by his presence and the atmosphere he so naturally creates. With years of experience fostered by a passion for the music and the versatility to perform under any circumstances, it’s no wonder Mike has garnered a legendary reputation among his peers and fans. A Haitian American producer born and raised outside of New York City, Mike is ready for 2015 to be the year he brings a taste of MSJ to his growing fan base across the globe.


01. Alex O'Rion - People Under The Stairs (Original Mix) [Macarize]
02. Andrew Bayer - Nobody Told Me (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
03. Space Rockerz - Again (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
04. Marco V - False Light (Mike Saint-Jules Interstellar Bootleg Mix) [CDR]
05. Above & Beyond Feat. Gemma Hayes - Counting Down The Days (Mike Saint-Jules Remix) [CDR]
06. Grum - Something About You (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
07. 2Symmetry - Convex (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
08. Kaimo K. & Cathy Burton - You Deserve Life (Mino Safy Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Betsie Larkin & Dennis Sheperd - Let It Rain (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
10. Stoneface & Terminal - Volcano (2015 Rework) [Euphonic]
11. Jordan Suckley - Droid (Heatbeat Remix) [Damaged]
12. Ferry Tayle Feat. Driftmoon - Geometrix (Tempo Giusto Remix) [Always Alive]
13. Craig Connelly - History (Original Mix) [ASOT]
14. PureNRG - Era (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]

Play this podcast on Podbean App